Bender and Rocap: Tutoring Indianapolis, Carmel, and Fishers!
Tutoring and Standardized Test Prep

Summer 2019 SAT/ACT Classes

SAT / ACT Prep Sign-up

Get ready to perform your BEST on the summer ACT or SAT Tests!

We offer a structured set of classes to prepare for either the July 13, 2019, ACT Test, or the August 24, 2019, SAT Test.
Each program consists of six 3-hour classes (see schedules below), a book, and an (optional) practice test

schedule for July 13 ACT Prep

Classes from 10:00am - 1:00pm:

  • Tuesday June 11

  • Wednesday, June 12

  • Thursday, June 13

  • Tuesday, June 18

  • Wednesday, June 19

  • Thursday, June 20

  • Saturday, June 22 - Practice test (optional) 10:00am - 1:30pm

  • Wednesday, June 26 - Pick up graded tests 11:00am

  • July 13 act TEST

Please understand that we will not be able to schedule make-up sessions.

schedule for August 24 SAT Prep

Classes from 10:00am - 1:00pm:

  • Tuesday, July 9

  • Wednesday, July 10

  • Thursday, July 11

  • Tuesday, July 16

  • Wednesday, July 17

  • Thursday, July 18

  • Saturday, July 20 - Practice test (optional) 10:00am - 1:30pm

  • Wednesday, July 24 - Pick up graded tests 11:00am

  • august 24 SAT TEST

Please understand that we will not be able to schedule make-up sessions.

Please fill out the form below to register

Cost for 18 hours of instruction, book, optional practice test, and other materials: $485
Please send a $150 non-refundable deposit* with each registration to reserve a spot, and pay the balance of $335 at the first class session.
After submitting the form below please send $150 deposit check to:

Bender and Rocap Educational Services
941 E. 86th St. Suite #100
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Class maximum: 14 students
Class minimum: 5 students by June 4 (ACT) or July 2 (SAT)

*if the class is cancelled due to minimum not being met the deposit is refundable