Ahearn

Margi Ahearn

margiswims@gmail.com

Pre-Algebra through Algebra II

HSPT, SSAT, ISEE, SAT, ACT Test Prep

Bender D

Dick Bender

bender0341@sbcglobal.net

317-364-3689

Pre-Algebra through Pre-Calculus

HSPT, SAT, ACT Test Prep

Burgan D

David Burgan

davidjburgan@gmail.com

317-643 - 0596

Algebra through Calculus

SAT, ACT Test Prep

Edwards

Patty Edwards

irishtutor@sbcglobal.net

Pre-Algebra through Geometry

HSPT, SAT, ACT Test Prep

Elmore D

Dick Elmore

317-847-9413

Pre-Algebra through Calculus

Fargo

Teresa Fargo

teresa.fargo@fargoinsulation. com

317-902-2019

Pre-Algebra, Algebra I

HSPT, SSAT, ISEE  Test Prep

Frye

Adam Frye

curlyfrye42@gmail.com

317-379-2791

Algebra I, Algebra II, Calculus

SAT, ACT Test Prep

Jones

Mark Jones

mjones@bishopchatard.org

Pre-Algebra through Pre-Calculus, Probability & Statistics

HSPT, SSAT, ISEE, SAT, ACT Test Prep

Keele

John Keele

jmkeele@gmail.com

317-258-6051

Pre-Algebra through Calculus

HSPT, SAT, ACT Test Prep

Kelaghan

Tim Kelaghan

tkelaghan@gmail.com

Pre-Calculus, Calculus AB, Calculus BC

 

Mass-G-square

Gayle Mass

gmass@bishopchatard.org

Pre-Algebra throuh Geometry

HSPT, SSAT, ISEE, SAT, ACT Test Prep

McDonald-B-square

Bill McDonald

wmcdonaldh@juno.com

317-775-2864

Pre-Algebra through Pre-Calculus

SAT, ACT Test Prep

McKenna

Ross McKenna

rmckenna55@gmail.com

317-753-1306

Pre-Algebra through Pre-Calculus, AP Stats

SSAT, ISEE, HSPT, SAT, ACT Test Prep

Miller-M-square

Mike Miller

mmiller@gocathedral.com

Pre-Algebra through Algebra II

HSPT Test Prep

Rocap

Joan Rocap

jrocap@bender-rocap.com

317-507-4487

Pre-Algebra through Calculus, Finite

HSPT, SAT, ACT Test Prep

Roell

Ruth Roell

rroell@bishopchatard.org

Algebra I through Pre-Calculus, Finite

SAT, ACT Test Prep

Sen

Asok Sen

asokksen@gmail.com

Algebra I through Calculus

SAT, ACT Test Prep

Stack

Aryn Stack

aryn.stack@gmail.com

317-966-1194

Pre-Algebra through Geometry

SAT, ACT Test Prep

Beth Stewart

Beth Stewart

317-989-6038

fifth grade math through Algebra I

HSPT, SSAT, ISEE, SAT, ACT

Test Prep

Werner

Darla Werner

wernedar@gmail.com

Pre-Algebra through Pre-Calculus

SAT, ACT Test Prep